Our Team

Editor-in-Chief
Steven Mair
editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

Subeditor
Nicola Rose
subeditor@strathclydetelegraph.com

News Editor
Rob McLaren
news@strathclydetelegraph.com

Features Editor
Monika Metodieva
features@strathclydetelegraph.com

Arts Editor
Danielle Riddell
arts@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Ryan Harley
music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Film Editor
Archie Grant
film@strathclydetelegraph.com

Layout Editor
Dorottya Krisztina Hauk
layout@strathclydetelegraph.com