Our Team

25

Editor-in-Chief
Steven Mair
editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

Subeditor
Nicola Rose
subeditor@strathclydetelegraph.com

32

News Editor
Rob McLaren
news@strathclydetelegraph.com

17

Features Editor
Monika Metodieva
features@strathclydetelegraph.com

21

Arts Editor
Danielle Riddell
arts@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Ryan Harley
music@strathclydetelegraph.com

28

Film Editor
Archie Grant
film@strathclydetelegraph.com

20

Layout Editor
Dori Hauk
layout@strathclydetelegraph.com

 
Headshots of the Strathclyde Telegraph editorial team were provided by The Business Portrait. 
 
The Business Portrait are an independent photo studio in a relaxed space in Glasgow’s city centre who provide a special blend of high-end photography and portrait work.
 
With student and graduate discounts available, The Business Portrait are making it more affordable to get a perfect headshot to use on CVs, LinkedIn, and other professional capacities.
 
Find out more at thebusinessportrait.co.uk.