Our Team

 

Editor-in-Chief
Daniella Theis
editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

News Editor
Yousuf Khursheed
news@strathclydetelegraph.com

Features Editor
Alyx Johnstone
features@strathclydetelegraph.com

Culture Editor
Rachel Cronin
culture@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Gemma Murphy
music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Sports Editor
Stefan Carlin
sports@strathclydetelegraph.com

Layout & Social Media Content Editor
Danielle Riddell
social@strathclydetelegraph.com
layout@strathclydetelegraph.com

Assistant Social Media Editor and Content Producer
Amy Cornett
social@strathclydetelegraph.com