Our Team

17

Editor-in-Chief
Monika Metodieva
editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

 

News Editor
Daniella Theis
news@strathclydetelegraph.com

Features Editor
Alyx Johnstone
features@strathclydetelegraph.com

Culture Editor
Maisie McGregor
culture@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Liam Francis
music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Sports Editor
Stefan Carlin
sports@strathclydetelegraph.com

Layout Editor

Danielle Riddell

layout@strathclydetelegraph.com