Our Team

StrathTelegraph-40

Editor-In-Chief
Alisa Wylie
Contact: editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

StrathTelegraph-19

News Editor
Titi Farukuoye
Contact: news@strathclydetelegraph.com

StrathTelegraph-10

Features Editor
Tommaso Giacomini
Contact: features@strathclydetelegraph.com

JA1Arts Editor
John Anthony Disotto
Contact: arts@strathclydetelegraph.com

StrathTelegraph-89 (1)

Music Editor
Georgia Curran
Contact: music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Lifestyle Editor
Charlene McElhinney
Contact: lifestyle@strathclydetelegraph.com

StrathTelegraph-50

Web Editor
Iqra Farooq
Contact: web@strathclydetelegraph.com

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 16.00.45
Layout Editor
Natalie Bello
Contact: layout@strathclydetelegraph.com

 

pjimage

Our team of subeditors are Calum Henderson, Louise Ramsay, and David Flanigan.


Portraits kindly taken byΒ Yacine Benrahal, Suvi Loponen, and Cameron Swanson ofΒ The Strathclyde Photo Club.