Our Team

Editor-in-Chief
Daniella Theis
editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

Subeditor and Features Editor
Alyx Johnstone
features@strathclydetelegraph.com

Subeditor and Music Editor
Gemma Murphy
music@strathclydetelegraph.com

News Editor
Yousuf Khursheed
news@strathclydetelegraph.com

Culture Editor
Rachel Cronin
culture@strathclydetelegraph.com

Sports Editor
Stefan Carlin
sports@strathclydetelegraph.com

 

Social Media Editor
TBC

 

Social Media Assistant
Amy Cornett
social@strathclydetelegraph.com

Layout Editor
(and Social Media Assistant)
Danielle Riddell
layout@strathclydetelegraph.com