Our Team

Photos by Jack Dunsmuir

Editor-in-Chief
John-Anthony Disotto
Contact: editor@strathclydetelegraph.com

News Editor
Frida Kaarbø Moen
Contact: news@strathclydetelegraph.com

Features Editor
Linda Mohamed
Contact: features@strathclydetelegraph.com

Arts Editor
Holly McKie
Contact: arts@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Nathan Matheson
Contact: music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Music Editor
Charlotte Winspear
Contact: music@strathclydetelegraph.com

Podcast Editor
Callum Ogilvie
Contact: podcast@strathclydetelegraph.com

Social Media Editor
Heather Mcilraith
Contact: social@strathclydetelegraph.com

Film Editor
Maisie McGregor
Contact: film@strathclydetelegraph.com

Layout Editor
Alice Rigamonti
Contact: layout@strathclydetelegraph.com